DSC03490_edited.jpg

in 3 steps to
KfW funding for

companies

adult-connection-desk-374720_edited.jpg

1. Submit an application in the KfW grant portal

i

Wichtig: Beantrage den Zuschuss vor Beginn des Vorhabens. Als Beginn eines Vorhabens gilt die verbindliche Bestellung der Ladestation beziehungsweise der Abschluss des Lieferungs- und Leistungsvertrags. Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen gelten nicht als Vorhabensbeginn.

1.1 Register

 

Start the KfW grant portal and click on "Registration for new customers". Then select "Company". Freelance workers can choose “Private Individual”. Now you can register with your personal data. As soon as everything is filled in, you will receive an email with a confirmation link. Click on the link to complete the registration.

Example: E-mail

E-Mail_Link.png

1.2 Apply


Now click on “Apply for a grant now ” in the KfW grant portal. After submitting the application, the grant amount will be reserved for you.

Make sure that the number of charging points corresponds to your future needs. The number cannot be increased after the application has been submitted in the grant portal. For additional charging points, a further application must be made in the KfW grant portal.

i

Example: grant application

beantragen.JPG
DSC03490_edited.jpg

2. Order the charging station and have it installed

As soon as your grant application has been confirmed, you can order your charging station and commission the installation work.

100% renewable energy available?
 

Before ordering your charging station, make sure that the electricity required for the charging process comes from 100% renewable energies, e.g. B. from your own photovoltaic system, or a corresponding electricity contract has been concluded.

Identify
 

An identity check is required for the payout. Click on "Apply for payment" in the KfW grant portal. The SCHUFA identity check starts with a click on " Identify now". Alternatively, you can choose between video identification or the Postident procedure from Deutsche Post.

Buy your charging station!

Pfeil
jcme-longcable-transparent.png
office-620817_riot_edited.jpg

3. Upload evidence

Submission of evidence from the end of February 2022
Submission of the evidence for the grant for charging stations for electric vehicles (441) is expected to be possible from the end of February 2022.
The KfW grant portal or the KfW newsletter will inform you of the exact date.

i

3.1 Register the charging station with NOW

Now you still have to register the charging station on the online platform "Online reporting charging infrastructure commercial" of the national charging infrastructure control center under the umbrella of NOW.

Upload evidence to the grant portal

In the last step, you confirm in the KfW grant portal that the charging stations are registered on the NOW online platform. To do this, you need the reporting ID from NOW as well as all purchase and installation invoices.

Confirmation of the project
 

Now you can click on "Apply for payment " under the menu item "My grant applications", specify the manufacturer and model of the charging station and the number of charging points that have been set up.  

Upload invoice
 

Go to the next step "Invoices" and then on

" Upload first invoice ".
 

3.2 Summary and Acknowledgment
 

Now you still have the opportunity to check all details and the uploaded invoices. Is the required number of charging points specified? ATTENTION: It is no longer possible to subsequently change your details (number of charging points!) And to submit further invoices. If all of the information is correct, you can " bindingly submit " the information.

Payout
 

Once the evidence has been successfully checked, you will be informed by email and via the KfW grant portal under the menu item "My grant applications / details" and you will receive a payment confirmation including the date for the payment (usually at the end of the next month).

DSC03490_edited.jpg

in 3 Schritten zur
KfW-Förderung für

Unternehmen

adult-connection-desk-374720_edited.jpg

1. Antrag im KfW-Zuschussportal stellen

i

Wichtig: Beantrage den Zuschuss vor Beginn des Vorhabens. Als Beginn eines Vorhabens gilt die verbindliche Bestellung der Ladestation beziehungsweise der Abschluss des Lieferungs- und Leistungsvertrags. Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen gelten nicht als Vorhabensbeginn.

1.1 Registrieren

 

Starte das KfW-Zuschussportal und klicke auf „Registrierung für Neukunden“. Wähle dann „Unternehmen“ aus. Freiberuflich Tätige können „Privatperson“ auswählen. Jetzt kannst du dich mit deinen persönlichen Daten registrieren. Sobald alles ausgefüllt ist, erhältst du eine E-Mail mit einem Bestätigungslink. Klicke auf den Link, um die Registrierung abzuschliessen.

Beispiel: E-Mail

E-Mail_Link.png

1.2 Beantragen


Klicke nun im KfW-Zuschussportal auf „Zuschuss jetzt beantragen“. Nach Absenden des Antrags wird der Zuschussbetrag für dich reserviert.

Vergewissere dich, dass die Anzahl der Ladepunkte deinem künftigen Bedarf entspricht. Nach Antragstellung im Zuschussportal kann die Anzahl nicht erhöht werden. Für zusätzliche Ladepunkte muss ein weiterer Antrag im KfW-Zuschussportal gestellt werden.

i

Beispiel: Zuschussantrag

beantragen.JPG
DSC03490_edited.jpg

2. Ladestation bestellen und installieren lassen

Sobald dein Zuschussantrag bestätigt wurde, kannst du deine Ladestation bestellen und die Installationsarbeiten beauftragen.

Strom zu 100 % aus erneuerbaren Energien vorhanden?
 

Stelle vor der Bestellung deiner Ladestation sicher, dass der für den Ladevorgang erforderliche Strom zu 100 % aus erneuerbaren Energien stammt, z. B. aus der eigenen Photovoltaik-Anlage, oder ein entsprechender Stromvertrag abgeschlossen wurde.

Identifizieren
 

Für die Auszahlung ist ein Identitätscheck notwendig. Klicke im KfW-Zuschussportal auf „Auszahlung beantragen“. Mit einem Klick auf „Jetzt identifizieren“ startet der SCHUFA-Identitäts­Check. Alternativ steht eine Video-Identifizierung oder das Postident-Verfahren der Deutschen Post zur Wahl.

Kaufe deine Ladestation!

Pfeil
jcme-longcable-transparent.png
office-620817_riot_edited.jpg

3. Nachweise hochladen

Nachweiseinreichung ab Ende Februar 2022
Das Einreichen der Nachweise für den Zuschuss Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge (441) wird voraussichtlich ab Ende Februar 2022 möglich sein.
Über den genauen Termin informiert dich das KfW-Zuschussportal oder der Newsletter der KfW.

i

3.1 Ladestation bei der NOW registrieren

Jetzt musst du noch die Ladestation auf der Online-Plattform „Online-Berichterstattung Ladeinfrastruktur gewerblich“ der Nationalen Leitstelle Ladeinfrastruktur unter dem Dach der NOW erfassen.

Nachweise im Zuschussportal hochladen

Im letzten Schritt bestätigst du im KfW-Zuschussportal, dass die Ladestationen auf der NOW-Online-Plattform registriert sind. Dafür brauchst du die Reporting-ID von der NOW sowie alle Rechnungen von Kauf und Installation.

Bestätigung des Vorhabens
 

Jetzt kannst du unter dem Menüpunkt „Meine Zuschussanträge“ auf „Auszahlung beantragen“ klicken, Hersteller und Modell der Ladestation sowie die Anzahl der errichteten Ladepunkte angeben. 

Rechnung hochladen
 

Geh zum nächsten Schritt „Rechnungen“ und dann auf

Erste Rechnung hochladen“.
 

3.2 Zusammenfassung und Bestätigung
 

Jetzt hast du noch Gelegenheit, alle Angaben und die hochgeladenen Rechnungen zu überprüfen. Ist die benötigte Anzahl der Ladepunkte angegeben? ACHTUNG: Eine nachträgliche Änderung deiner Angaben (Anzahl Ladepunkte!) und das Einreichen weiterer Rechnungen ist danach nicht mehr möglich. Sind alle Angaben korrekt, kannst du die Eingaben „verbindlich abschicken“.

Auszahlung
 

Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung der Nachweise wirst du per E-Mail und über das KfW-Zuschuss­portal unter dem Menüpunkt „Meine Zuschussanträge / Details“ informiert und erhältst eine Auszahlungsbestätigung samt Termin für die Auszahlung (in der Regel zum nächsten Monatsende).