Jaguar I-Pace wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen
Balken

Achievements
and Awards

Tier 1 supplier for Opel / Stellantis

Juice is a tier-one supplier for Stellantis

Juice and OPEL are united by their passion for quality, comfort, convenience, safety, reliability and usefulness on a daily basis. So it’s a perfect fit that Juice has been selected by Stellantis as a tier-one supplier.

 

OPEL customers who purchase a Corsa-e, Grandland X Hybrid4 or Grandland X Hybrid have the option of ordering the Juice UNIVERSAL CHARGER via OPEL’s on-line Configurator.

 

The UNIVERSAL CHARGER is based on of the portable 22-kW JUICE BOOSTER 2 – the top-selling charging station worldwide. It offers OPEL customers the finest in technology and design, while also being extremely user-friendly. It is also compatible with all JUICE BOOSTER 2 adapters and add-ons.

DSC06138.jpg
3-Mobility-Elektro-Laden.jpg

Mobility

Largest Swiss car-sharer relies on JUICE CHARGER 2

Mobility, Switzerland’s biggest car-sharing firm, is switching its entire fleet to all-electric vehicles by 2030. Mobility needs simple, uniform charging infrastructure to ensure a reliable supply of electric power for various models of electric vehicles at its locations throughout Switzerland. JUICE CHARGER 2 charging stations from Juice Technology are helping Mobility expand its capacity to 300 or more charge points by 2023.

This smart AC charging station won Mobility over because it makes charging so simple and convenient for their customers. The high-resolution touch display of the JUICE CHARGER 2 is easy and intuitive to operate. The intelligent, omni-dynamic and limitlessly scalable load management system lets Mobility manage and control charging operations on a central basis. The calibrated electricity meter built into the JUICE CHARGER 2 ensures accurate billing, and equipment activation is enabled via the integrated NFC/RFID reader.

Rimac

Juice Technology and Rimac Automobili:

Croatian hypercar meets Swiss precision

A revolution in performance car design and engineering, the Rimac C_Two has been created from the ground up as the all-electric luxury GT car of the future. This 1,914-horsepower C_Two can accelerate from zero to almost 100 kilometres per hour in under 2 seconds and hit a top speed of 412 km/h, using battery and motor technology developed

entirely in-house at Rimac Automobili.

“The Rimac C_Two is the culmination of everything I have ever wanted to achieve, showcasing the unique performance potential of all-electric powertrains. One thing we can’t control, however, is the public charging infrastructure, but with the Rimac Portable Charger included, C_Two owners will have a simple, flexible solution available at almost every charging point in the world,” said Mate Rimac, founder and CEO of Rimac Automobili.

Rimac Automobili wird mit dem Portable Charger geladen
Jaguar I-Pace wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen

Jaguar Land Rover

has been putting its trust in Juice for years

As a carmaker and original equipment manufacturer (OEM), Jaguar Land Rover (JLR) trusts in the charging stations from Juice. This is why JLR has already equipped several hundred JLR service shops and dealerships with the JUICE BOOSTER 2 and JUICE DIRECTOR 2.

 

Countless end-customers appreciate the flexibility of Juice charging solutions, opting to include a Juice product right with their auto purchase or buying one later.

Galliker

Switzerland’s biggest haulage contractor uses charging and load management from Juice for vehicle preparation and care

Galliker Car Logistics, part of the international Galliker Group, is contracted by numerous renowned auto brands to take charge of importing, preparing, providing and delivering cars to dealerships. The company’s location in Nebikon, Switzerland processes over 100,000 motor vehicles every year.


As the number of electric vehicles is steadily rising, the firm has now equipped one of its car parks with charging stations, including smartJUICE – the fully automated and dynamic charging and load management system.

 

Complex algorithms enable smartJUICE to recognise the various makes and models of cars, and thereby consider their specific characteristics during charging.

BMW i8 wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen
Aurora eSled wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen

eSled

Finnish electric snowmobiles charge with Juice

The snowmobiles built by the Finnish firm Aurora Powertrain are designed to withstand operating conditions in the Arctic. "High-quality state-of-the-art components and an intelligent heat management system keep the battery at optimum temperature even under the harshest conditions, enabling drivers to get the very last spark out of their batteries,” explains company founder Matti Autioniemi.

 

When looking for a suitable charging station, only the JUICE BOOSTER 2 met the team’s standards. "Conditions where our vehicles operate are extreme, often pushing conventionally engineered technology quickly beyond its limits. All other chargers either weren’t waterproof or couldn’t withstand the cold. We're so satisfied with the JUICE BOOSTER 2 that we’re now outfitting all of our snowmobiles with one as standard equipment.”

LAAX rocksresort and Stenna Center

Replacing charging stations from
competitors with the JUICE CHARGER 2

In terms of electric cars, LAAX has been one of the most progressive ski resorts in Switzerland right from the start. Yet, the charging stations installed there, sourced from various manufacturers, failed to meet the resort’s high expectations.

 

They straight away ordered twenty-nine JUICE CHARGER 2 units even before the product had hit the market and promptly replaced all of their charging stations in one fell swoop – even throwing aside the “Destination Charger” specially designed by and for Tesla.

 

This customer, too, is zealously enthusiastic: the rocks resort is already planning to fit the next car park structure with 15 additional charging stations from Juice.

Ladende Elektroautos im rocksresort in Laax

JUICE BOOSTER 2 is TÜV SÜD certified

Direct supplier for our first major OEM client

Read more about it:

DSC06138.jpg

TÜV SÜD

TUEV-Zertifikat.png

Youtube

YouTuber & JUICE BOOSTER 2

The biggest youtubers in electromobility
recommend the
JUICE BOOSTER 2!

Awards

DSC04564.jpg
GDA-LOGOTYPE-B-W.jpg

GOOD DESIGN Award 2020

Juice Technology AG wins the GOOD DESIGN Award of the Chicago Athenaeum with the JUICE CHARGER 2.

GOOD DESIGN was founded in Chicago in 1950 by the world-famous architects and designers Eero Saarinen, Charles and Ray Eames and is still one of the oldest and most recognized awards for outstanding design worldwide. This year The Chicago Athenaeum received a record number of applications: there were submissions from more than 3000 designers and companies from over 50 nations. As part of the 70th GOOD DESIGN Award, a renowned jury recognized the best product designs and graphics from Europe, Asia, Australia and the USA. The JUICE CHARGER 2 made by Juice Technology AG was able to assert itself successfully in the international comparison in the "Transportation" category.

German Design Award 2020

With the JUICE BOOSTER 2, Juice Technology
wins the German Design Award!

The German Design Award is the international premium award of the German Design Council. Its aim is to discover, present, and award unique design trends. Every year, awards are presented to top-class entries from the fields of product and communication design.

 

The German Design Award is one of the most recognised design competitions worldwide and enjoys a high reputation.

Juice Booster 2 German Design Award Winner 2020
Juice Booster 2 mobile Elektroauto Ladestation

ADAC

ADAC Siegel Juice Booster 2 Testsieger

ADAC test winner!

Juice Technolog is the only mobile charging station with a "very good" rating

ADAC concentrated on the aspects of safety, reliability and operation. In addition, the suitability for mobile use was tested.

 

Success Stories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ÖAMTC test winner!

Juice Technolog is the only mobile charging station with a "very good" rating

ÖAMTC concentrated on the aspects of safety, reliability and operation. In addition, the suitability for mobile use was tested.

 

The ÖAMTC has now examined four models with regard to their stationary and mobile use.

Juice Booster 2 Elektroauto Ladestation

ÖAMTC

ÖAMTC Siegel Juice Booster 2

Jaguar I-Pace wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen
Balken

Erfolge und Auszeichnungen 

Tier-1-Supplier für Opel/Stellantis

Juice ist Tier-1-Supplier für Stellantis

Juice und OPEL verbindet die Passion für Qualität, Komfort, Sicherheit und Nutzbarkeit im Alltag. Da passt es also perfekt, dass Juice von Stellantis als Erstausrüster ausgewählt wurde.

OPEL-Kunden haben beim Kauf eines Corsa-e, Grandland X Hybrid4 oder Grandland X Hybrid die Möglichkeit, über den Konfigurator den UNIVERSAL CHARGER zu ordern.

Der UNIVERSAL CHARGER basiert auf der weltweit meistverkauften mobilen 22-kW-Ladestation JUICE BOOSTER 2. Er bietet OPEL-Kunden Technik und Design auf höchstem Niveau und ist dabei äusserst nutzerfreundlich. Zudem ist er ebenfalls mit allen Erweiterungen und Adaptern des JUICE BOOSTER 2 kompatibel.

DSC06138.jpg
3-Mobility-Elektro-Laden.jpg

Mobility

Grösster Schweizer Carsharer setzt auf JUICE CHARGER 2

Das grösste Schweizer Carsharing-Unternehmen Mobility stellt seine gesamte Fahrzeugflotte bis 2030 auf BEV um. Um an ihren Standorten in der ganzen Schweiz unterschiedliche E-Auto-Modelle zuverlässig mit Strom versorgen zu können, braucht Mobility eine einfache, einheitliche Ladeinfrastruktur. Juice Technology trägt mit dem JUICE CHARGER 2 zum Ausbau auf mindestens 300 Ladepunkte bis 2023 bei.


Die smarte AC-Ladestation hat Mobility überzeugt, weil sie Kunden bei der Nutzung maximalen Komfort garantiert. Das hochauflösende Touch-Display des JUICE CHARGER 2 erlaubt eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung. Über das intelligente, omnidynamische und unendlich skalierbare Lastmanagementsystem ist es möglich, die Ladevorgängen zentral zu verwalten und zu steuern. Der im JUICE CHARGER 2 verbaute und geeichte Stromzähler sorgt für eine saubere Abrechnung, die Freischaltung erfolgt über den integrierten NFC/RFID-Leser.

Rimac

Kroatisches Hypercar trifft auf Schweizer Präzision

Der Rimac C_Two revolutioniert das Design und die Konstruktion von Hochleistungsfahrzeugen und wurde von Grund auf als vollelektrisches Luxus-GT-Auto der Zukunft konzipiert. Der 1'914 PS starke C_Two beschleunigt in weniger als zwei Sekunden von null auf fast 100 Stundenkilometer und erreicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 412 km/h.

 

„Der Rimac C_Two ist der Höhepunkt all dessen, was ich jemals erreichen wollte und zeigt das einzigartige Leistungspotenzial vollelektrischer Antriebe. Mit dem Portable Charger von Rimac haben die Besitzer des C_Two nun eine einfache und flexible Lösung, um weltweit laden zu können“, sagt Mate Rimac, Gründer und CEO von Rimac Automobili.

Rimac Automobili wird mit dem Portable Charger geladen
Jaguar I-Pace wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen

Jaguar Land Rover

vertraut seit mehreren Jahren auf Juice

Als erster OEM (Original equipment manufacturer, Autohersteller) vertraut Jaguar Land Rover (JLR) auf Ladestationen von Juice. So wurden bereits mehrere hundert Werkstätte und Vertagshändler von JLR mit JUICE BOOSTER 2 und JUICE DIRECTOR 2 ausgestattet.

Auch viele Endkunden schätzen die Flexibilität der Ladelösungen und entscheiden sich entweder direkt beim Kauf oder im Nachhinein für eines der Produkte von Juice.

Galliker

Fahrzeugaufbereitung beim grössten Schweizer Transporteur mit Lade- und Lastmanagement von Juice

Galliker Car Logistics, Teil der internationalen Galliker-Gruppe, übernimmt für viele namhafte Automarken den Import, die Aufbereitung, die Bereitstellung und die Lieferung der Fahrzeuge zum Vertragshändler. Über 100'000 Fahrzeuge jährlich werden am Standort in Nebikon abgefertigt.


Weil darunter immer mehr Elektroautos sind, hat das Unternehmen nun eines ihrer Parkhäuser mit Ladestationen ausgerüstet, einschliesslich des vollautomatisierten und dynamischen Lade- und Lastmanagements smartJUICE.

 

Dank komplexen Algorithmen erkennt smartJUICE die verschiedenen Autotypen und kann so deren Eigenarten beim Laden berücksichtigen.

BMW i8 wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen
Aurora eSled wird mit dem Juice Booster 2 geladen

eSled

Finnische Elektroschneemobile laden mit Juice

Das Schneemobil des finnischen Unternehmens Aurora Powertrain ist so konstruiert, dass es in der Arktis überleben kann. "Hochwertige Komponenten auf dem neusten Stand der Technik und ein intelligentes Wärmemanagementsystem halten die Batterie auch unter härtesten Bedingungen auf optimaler Temperatur und lassen den Fahrer jeden Funken aus den Batterien quetschen", so der Gründer Matti Autioniemi.

Als das Team nach einer geeigneten Ladestation suchte, kam nur der JUICE BOOSTER 2 in Frage. "Bei uns herrschen extreme Bedingungen, bei der normale Technik schnell mal an ihre Grenzen kommt. Alle anderen Lader waren entweder nicht wasserdicht oder konnten der Kälte nicht standhalten. Mit dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 sind wir so zufrieden, dass wir mittlerweile jedes Schneemobil standardmäßig mit einem ausrüsten.“

LAAX rocksresort und Stenna Center

Wenn Ladestationen von Mitbewerbern durch JUICE CHARGER 2 ersetzt werden

LAAX war im Bezug auf Elektroautos von Anfang an eines der fortschrittlichsten Skigebiete der Schweiz. Die dort installierten Ladestationen von verschiedenen Herstellern genügten aber ihren hohen Erwartungen nicht.

Sie bestellten gleich 29 JUICE CHARGER 2, noch bevor das Produkt überhaupt auf dem Markt war und ersetzten kurzerhand gleich alle Ladestationen mit diesem. Sogar vor dem extra von und für Tesla konzipierten "Destination Charger" wurde kein Halt gemacht.

Auch dieser Kunde ist nachhaltig begeistert: Das rocks resort plant bereits das nächste Parkhaus mit zusätzlichen 15 Ladestationen von Juice.

Ladende Elektroautos im rocksresort in Laax

JUICE BOOSTER 2 ist TÜV-SÜD-zertifiziert

Erste mobile 22-kW-Ladestation mit TÜV-SÜD-Siegel.

Lesen Sie mehr dazu:

DSC06138.jpg

TÜV SÜD

TUEV-Zertifikat.png

Youtuber

Youtuber & JUICE BOOSTER 2

Die grössten Youtuber der Elektromobilität
empfehlen den JUICE BOOSTER 2!

Awards

DSC04564.jpg
GDA-LOGOTYPE-B-W.jpg

GOOD DESIGN Award 2020

Die Juice Technology AG gewinnt mit dem JUICE CHARGER 2 den GOOD DESIGN Award des Chicago Athenaeum

GOOD DESIGN wurde 1950 in Chicago von den weltbekannten Architekten und Designern Eero Saarinen, Charles und Ray Eames gegründet und ist nach wie vor eine der ältesten und weltweit anerkanntesten Auszeichnungen für herausragendes Design. Dieses Jahr konnte das Museum The Chicago Athenaeum eine Rekordzahl an Bewerbungen verbuchen: Es gab Einreichungen von mehr als 3000 Designern und Unternehmen aus über 50 Nationen. Im Rahmen des 70. GOOD DESIGN Award zeichnete eine renommierte Jury die besten Produktdesigns und Grafiken aus Europa, Asien, Australien und den USA aus. Der JUICE CHARGER 2 der Juice Technology AG konnte sich erfolgreich im internationalen Vergleich in der Kategorie „Transportation“ durchsetzen.

German Design Award 2020

Juice Technology gewinnt mit dem
JUICE BOOSTER 2 den German Design Award

Der German Design Award ist der internationale Premiumpreis des Rats für Formgebung. Hierüber sollen einzigartige Gestaltungstrends entdeckt, präsentiert und ausgezeichnet werden. Jährlich werden daher hochkarätige Einreichungen aus dem Produkt- und Kommunikationsdesign prämiert.

 

Der German Design Award zählt zu den anerkanntesten Design-Wettbewerben weltweit und geniesst hohes Ansehen.

Juice Booster 2 German Design Award Winner 2020
Juice Booster 2 mobile Elektroauto Ladestation

ADAC

ADAC Siegel Juice Booster 2 Testsieger

ADAC Testsieger!

Juice Technology ist die einzige mobile Ladestation mit Rating "sehr gut"

ADAC konzentrierte sich auf die Aspekte Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Bedienung. Zusätzlich wurde die Eignung für den mobilen Einsatz geprüft.

 

Success Stories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ÖAMTC Testsieger!

Juice Technology ist die einzige mobile Ladestation mit Rating "sehr gut"

ÖAMTC konzentrierte sich auf die Aspekte Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Bedienung. Zusätzlich wurde die Eignung für den mobilen Einsatz geprüft.

 

Vier Modelle hat der ÖAMTC nun hinsichtlich ihrer stationären und mobilen Anwendung untersucht.

Juice Booster 2 Elektroauto Ladestation

ÖAMTC

ÖAMTC Siegel Juice Booster 2